Menu

Kontaktliste børnetrænere HIK

MINI - forældretrænere:

Vibeke Bjerg – vibekebjerg@hotmail.com

Pia De Place - piadeplace@gmail.com

 

U9 PIGE og U9 DRENGE:

Anne Svendsen – anne.hylleberg.svendsen@gmail.com

Silja Hansen – silja@stepnicka-hansen.dk

Sofia Arvling – sofiaarvling@outlook.dk

Jesper Svendsen – afvent email

 

U11 PIGE:

Jakob Holm – jakob.holm@outlook.dk

Rikke Stavnsbjerg – rstavnsbjerg@yahoo.dk

Lisbet Langbjerg Sørensen -  lisbet.langbjerg.soerensen@hotmail.com

Jacob Halberg – jacobhalberg@outlook.com

 

U11 DRENGE:

Peter Eugen Clausen – eugenclausen@gmail.com

Camilla Veje Flintegaard – camillaflintegaard@hotmail.com

Morten Sørensen – morten@dznordic.dk

Thomas Terp – ttrb@me.com

 

U13 PIGE:

Oliver Ernst – writetooliver@gmail.com

Trine Qwist – trineqwist@gmail.com

Liselotte Halkjær – liselotte.brydensholt@dadlnet.dk

 

U13 DRENGE:

Benjamin Svendsen – bensvendsen97@gmail.com

Michael Svendsen – michael.svendsen@deuschebahn.com