Menu

Kontaktliste børnetrænere HIK

Trille Trolle (2016-2017)

Pia De Place 

Mail: piadeplace@gmail.com

 

 

MINI (2014-2015):

Christina Hansen

Mail: csh@condornet.com

Oliver Ernst

Mail: writetooliver@gmail.com

Tine Nielsen

Mail: tinemarie06@hotmail.com

 

 

 

U9 PIGE og U9 DRENGE (2013):

Vibeke Bjerg

Mail: vibekebjerg@hotmail.com

Troels Halldén

Mail: troels.hallden@gmail.com

Stine Møller

Mail: stine.moeller@gmail.com

 

 

 

U11 PIGE (2011-2012):

Jakob Holm

Mail: jakob.holm@outlook.dk

Thomas Terp

Mail: ttrb@me.com

 

 

U11 DRENGE (2011-2012):

Morten Sørensen

Mail: morten@dznordic.dk

Glenn Larsen

Mail: glenpoul@outlook.com

Peter Bohn

Mail: peterbohnjespersen@gmail.com

Jakob Lundius

Mail: jakoblundius@yahoo.com

Sigurd Mehlum

Mail: mehlum.ss@gmail.com

 

 

 

U13 PIGE (2009-2010):

Oliver Ernst

Mail: writetooliver@gmail.com

Jacob Halberg

Mail: jacob.halberg@outlook.com

Rikke Stavnsbjerg

Mail: rstavnsbjerg@yahoo.dk

Sofia Arvling

Mail: sofiaarvling@outlook.dk

Anne Svendsen

Mail: anne.hylleberg.svendsen@gmail.com

 

 

 

U13 DRENGE (2009-2010):

Benjamin Svendsen

Mail: bensvendsen97@gmail.com

Gustav Skødt

Mail: gustav@skoedt.dk

Cecilia Tauson

Mail: cecilia.tauson@gmail.com

Rosa Ravn Madsen

Mail: rosaravnmadsen@gmail.com